The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60686412 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch (Hons)
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my Niece. Mitra Vinda studied B.Arch at School of Planning and Architecture, Vijaywada and is currently working as an architect at a reputed firm in Hyderabad. She is a very simple, Soft spoken and straight forward individual, 26 yrs old, born and raised in Hyderabad. Mitra comes across as honest, determined, assertive, empathetic and responsible individual. She believes in living life with absolute involvement. Since her childhood, she has always been conscious about being a better version of herself and continue to strive towards that, even today. She enjoys reading, traveling and cooking and is passionate about living a sustainable life.

We come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with moderate values. Mitra's father is an architect (my brother-in-law) and her mother (my sister) is a Civil Engineer and an ex central government employee. Mitra's brother and sister-in-law are currently in the US, pursuing their Ph.D. All... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her family lives in Hyderabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Arch (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Adi Andhra... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.