The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60712962 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
  • Cambridge, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is currently working for a biotech in Cambridge. She got her Masters in Immunology and Bachelor's in Biotechnology. Our family is settled in Chennai, with strong roots still in Andhra Pradesh. Name Visible on Login's father is a doctor and I am a home maker. My elder daughter is married and settled in the bay area. She is a fashion designer and my son-in-law is a software engineer. We are looking for a boy who is well educated, well qualified and comes from a good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
Belongs to Dhananjaya gothra
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Kaniyan... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.