The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60714438 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • No Religion
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Newbury, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently working as a Physiotherapist. I am a keen learner and therefore have kept my foot in management, business and arts as well. Dancing of varieties is my forever passion. I have also completed certificate course in Kuchipudi dance form. In my personal life, I am very outgoing and travel regularly to spend quality time with freinds and family. Tend to make friends easily. I have a broad view on cultures, beliefs and traditions and take what I feel is best from them. Typicality bores me. Always look forward to do things out of the box and keep life exciting. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2019. My ideal match would be someone who is proactive, broad minded, humble and passionate. Feel free to get in touch if you want to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Telugu
Lives in Newbury, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Rushden, UK. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 44
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 150,000, USD 60,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.