The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60968362 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi,bhramin vaishnava
  • Secunderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My height is 5"7 .Iam simple person i want simple working girl iam working since 9years in water works department as sample taker as a private employee i want simple girl to marry. Iam not rich person.i want undestanding girl I don't have own house
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi, Bhramin vaishnava
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Secunderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Secunderabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Telugu, English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.