The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60992724 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BJMC
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, glad you chose to have a look at my profile. Im based in Delhi, working with an MNC as a Communications strategist. Im an open minded, caring, and responsible person. My interests are traveling, reading, and watching movies/series. My family is very important to me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personal life. We are originally from Andhra Pradesh but Ive been born and raised in Delhi and can barely speak Telugu. I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone perfect for me. If youd like to know more, do connect.
Profile managed by parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BJMC - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Public Relations Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, France, Germany... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.