The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61356598 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Reddiyar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is my daughter Name Visible on Login's profile.

She has acquired a BBA in HR and is currently working as a Training Professional for Allstate Solutions Private Limited, Pune.

Name Visible on Login is a fiercely independent person with a strength of character. Be that as it may, she is never standoffish or selfish in her behaviour. She cares immensely about her loved ones and goes out of her way to ensure everyone she cares about is happy and comfortable. Simultaneously, she is committed to creating a fulfilling career for which she works hard and smart. Name Visible on Login is an open-minded girl who intellectually evaluates and discerns various perspectives, yet she remains rooted in ethical and family values. She is well-cultured and lives responsibly yet wholeheartedly.

Name Visible on Login is skilled in diverse hobbies. She has won competitions in the fields of classical singing, dance and karate during her school days. Even now, she leads an active life, works out at the gym and leads a wholesome lifestyle.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Reddiyar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto USD 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.