The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there

This is Name Visible on Login. I strongly believe life is all about building various moments and cherishing them with the loved once. In the process of building moments with the one, Im putting up my profile here. To be precise, in search of for life partner with whom I want to share my life and create moments and cherish them in the later part of life.

I came to Australia in the year 2014 for my studies . Im currently working with one of the leading Australian manufacturing company . Besides work life, I always try to spend my free time with the family. My cousin brother and sister-in-law resides in the same city where Im residing now. I speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Tamil.

If you wanted to know more about me please feel free to send me message :-).
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.