The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61744270 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a people friendly, happy person. He cares and loves his MOM and DAD and his sister, at the same time he is the pride and joy of the family. He is much respected and loved by his friends for his enthusiastic behavior. His relatives know him as a very kind and responsible person, who has a much matured understanding with GOD and spirituality. He enjoys playing badminton and football regularly. Because of his passion for health and fitness, out of his own interest he studied Nutrition and certified himself from NHI California (trained in India). Now for last 5 years he is independently consulting people for health and wellness. Along with his IT carrier he runs a successful Business in e-commerce retail distribution for last 6+ years, with the ambition of making big Dreams come true. With God's blessing he is looking to marry a life partner to enjoy 200% the God given life with him.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Nabilla gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Madurai, TN. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.