The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61771329 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Reston, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Hyderabad, India by working parents in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both of them retired as managers from banking and financial sectors. We put down our roots in Hyderabad 35 years ago, and so did most of our extended family.

I work as a Systems Engineer managing IT infrastructure in the DC area. I enjoy spending time outdoors just as much as staying home watching Netflix or reading. As my interests are diverse and fleeting on occasion, I always have something to look forward to. Travel is something that has eluded me over the years which I intend catch up on. I believe growing in life requires being open to new experiences and perspectives. This belief has driven me to be empathetic, caring, honest, and considerate of others.

A profile on these platforms is by no means adequate to understand the depth of a person's character. If this tiny glimpse has piqued your curiosity, please express your interest. I wish you all the best... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Reston, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.