The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61843187 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gowda
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is matured, friendly and fun loving person. Youngest of our generation and we love him a lot.He had good academics. Self motivated and career oriented.
Working as senior software developer  in Singapore Bank.
About his nature, he is funny,responsible and very simple.He like to travel and visited Asian countries. He like and respect family relations.
Self made person with secondary schooling completed Diploma in Hindi, with graduation completed IT certifications, with job completed masters. He likes badminton, bicycling, traveling.
Looks slim, fair and young.
Feel free to reach us if you are interested. He got 30LPA offer from India but he interested to stay in Singapore. Caste is not a barrier for us, he is fluent in English, Telugu and Hindi, know bit Tamil.
Feel free to initiate discussion if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Gowda
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Singapore (general)
City Living in Krishna, Visakhapatnam, Guntur, Hyderabad, Godavari

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.