The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61978632 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is smart, hardworking and light-hearted individual. After finishing his under-graduation from one of the highly reputed university in Chennai, he completed his MS and PhD from Georgia Tech., Atlanta. From a young age he was actively involved in various sports and is very fitness oriented. He is adept at balancing all his professional and personal interests. We are looking for a suitable life partner for him who can be a good companion. Below are a few lines written by him -Hi, I am an easy going,independent and practical individual. I am a semiconductor engineer by profession.I grew up in India and have lived close to a decade now in US. Growing up indifferent cities among people with varied backgrounds has provided me with abroad and balanced outlook of life. I have always had an inquisitive nature and had an inclination to learn new things, which ultimately led me to pursue my PhD. I am quite motivated and passionate about my professional life. On the personal level, I try to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Carnatic Music, Soft Rock
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gurukkal, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 500,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.