The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few words about my daughter, who is an accomplished young woman with a vibrant personality. She has completed her Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) and is currently pursuing higher education in Canada, Ontario. She is working as a Business Analyst for a prestigious company.
With her energy and enthusiasm, she strikes a perfect balance between cherishing traditional values and embracing a modern outlook. She is an independent individual with a heart full of kindness.
My daughter has a deep love for exploring different cuisines and traveling. She enjoys immersing herself in new cultures and experiences. Her adventurous spirit drives her to discover the world around her, making her a fascinating companion for any journey.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BBA - Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Sri Vaishnava... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Singapore, New Zealand, Australia, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Private Company
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.