The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62494466 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,Cast No Bar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is groom kris,I have completed my Bachelors and after I started to work with multinationals for past few years . Now I feel that Im ready to take responsibility .Im not expecting perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' and want soulmate .
Please only serious people about life and marriage accept my request . please excuse if u want kill ur and my time.

Note: my job profile available mostly in Indian Metro cities and Middle East . Prefer to settle down in Delhi. Seeking for early and simple marriage, expecting bride shall be educated and caring from an educated family .people interested can drop me msg or share contact details.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Cast No Bar
Belongs to Paidipalla gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.