The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62569997 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Hillsboro, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am Priyam's father and before I get into specifics about us, following is how she describes herself:

"I am a person who likes to spend time with close friends and still enjoys her own company. I like exploring new places and cuisines, and at the same time love spending an idyllic weekend watching a favorite movie eating some comfort food. I like to read, paint and be good at my work [ designing hi-tech chips . I wish to learn photography someday and take some breathtaking pictures with my DSLR. I love going on long drives, listening to music and all the pop culture stuff everyone is crazy about

I love spending time with my family; watching silly hindi movies with mom, laughs with dad and kid around with my brother and sis-in-law. Since last two years we had an addition to our family, my little nephew whom i love to adore and pamper. I believe I am a person who likes life as is, but still wishes to experience the new and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Hillsboro, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Painting, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Country Music, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Country Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.