The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Kapu
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

INDU (Name Visible on Login is nick name)). did her Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering in 2008. Thereafter, she completed her Post Graduate Certification in Management and Insurance (PGCPMI) from XLRI - Xavier School of Management in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. Currently, she is working as a Manager with TATA Group Technology and Innovation Office in Thane, Maharashtra. Previously, she worked as a Senior Manager with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited in Mumbai for almost five years.

She is a humble, soft-spoken, thoughtful and helpful person who respects the wisdom bestowed by elders. We have nurtured her with good cultural values and family is her priority. She is blessed with a calm disposition and believes in leading life with simplicity.
* Cooking new recipes delights her.
*Good Home maker
In leisure, she enjoys watching movies and listening to music.

Ours is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Kapu
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Jamshedpur Jharkand. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.