The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Irving, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskaram! I am looking for a kind hearted and sensible person as my life partner. I believe that destiny will play its role to let us find the right person to live happily ever after.

I am someone who doesnt care or worry about monthly income and visa status. Marriage is more than materialistic life to me. I give tremendous respect to marriage. I am expecting the same from anyone whos willing to talk to me in this app.

Few highlights about me - I am from a middle class family. Father is into agriculture, mom is a house wife (best wife,best mom). I like running.
I am a big fan of Sadhguru.
I do like reading books.

Good luck with ur search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.