The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Membership expired. Contact me directly if interested.

I am born and brought up in Hyderabad. I have obtained my Bachelors in Civil Engineering at IIT Bhubaneswar.I was a branch topper and have a publication on my name. I am presently working at clove dental at Delhi. My parents live in Hyderabad.

My father is advocate and tax consultant with many clients in Hyderabad.
My mother runs a restaurant along with her cousin brother.

Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. I am health conscious, spiritual and a regular yoga & meditation practitioner. I am looking for a simple and sober person who will be with me in all phases of life. Feel free to contact me if you feel we are compatible.

I am also not bound on my location of work, as we can agree upon a common location to stay once things move forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.