The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63176774 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello & Namaste,

I am father of Name Visible on Login. I work as Deputy General Manager for a diary corporation. We are settled abroad for over 18 years and looking for an eligible bride for our son.

Name Visible on Login is 6 ft. Tall, BE and MBA graduate, currently works for Oracle India pvt ltd, in Banglore, India. He is passionate about his career, humble, well spoken, into fitness, loves adventurous sports and to travel the world. Name Visible on Login's siblings are well settled in US and India.We are a well known family in our region with values for people and relationships.

We are looking for a tall and good looking bride who also respects family values. Looking for a Hindu bride, caste no-bar. Please reach out if you are interested to initiate a conversation.

Best wishes,
Purushottamachary
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin
Belongs to Sanaga gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Remixes, Sufi music
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.