The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a QA by profession with a Diploma in Engineering, from Bangalore. Hailing from a middle-class family with liberal views.

We are a family of 5, Father is self-employed, Mother is a homemaker, the younger brother is a software engineer, and the younger sister is studying (my bother and sister are nonidentical twins)

I am a person who values relationships and family. I think it's time in life to make a fresh start and share my life with someone special.

Looking for a mature, familiarized, open-minded, compatible, and funny, the rest we can figure out together.
(Note: Im preferably looking for a person from Andhra Pradesh)

I like binge-watching movies, surfing online, and long drives with an interest. (Traveling is my favorite)

If you think our preferences match, please feel free to contact me further.

Profile jointly handled by myself and my parents/siblings.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 125,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.