The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63432799 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Adi Dravida
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im very jovial, kind and broad minded person. After my bachelors (Btech EEE) in India, I moved to Australia for my masters. Later on settled here with Permanent visa, Citizenship too approved and waiting for ceremony will be getting it in this year or next year. I am employed iName Visible on Loginrivate Sector as a Business Analyst currently based in Melbourne, Australia. I belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.We are family of 4 members. Mom did B.Com and ITI chose to be a home maker for bringing up me and my younger one, lucky us. Dad is retired ISRO Scientist Engineer and he is humble, ground to earth person. 4 yrs younger brother is a smarty IITian, he is also in Oz now doing PhD in civil engineering. Whole family is well educated and settled. Mom, dad and my brother all are so sweet, very understanding and supportive. Im fortunate to have them in my life. We belong to Adi Dravidar. I personally dont believe in caste and like to give more value to the person so If you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Adi Dravida
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.