The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63544294 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Kapu
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a blend of down to earth, Caring, Arty, Sportswomen and comes from a traditional family with traditional values. She holds Masters degree in Computer Science and worked as Business Analyst in Ireland. I am working as a Divisional Engineer(M.Tech) in TSSPDCL Hyderabad and my wife is a home maker. My son is persuing PG in Canada. Our family expands to brother-in-law as CFO in sharaf DG Emirates Dubai, Sister as Bank Manager in Andhra Bank, Brother as Deputy Manager in Madras Fertilizers Ltd Govt of India, Sister in laws holding PG degrees with one working as teacher.
We are looking for a man who is loving, responsible, caring , virtuous, matured, has taste in arts, has traditional values, good looking, well educated and comes with good family background.
Our Surnames include, Name Visible on Login, Sunkari, Garapati, Gandham, Yerrabolu, Bongarala, Dwaram, Thota, Bongarala , Kantamreddy.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Kapu
Belongs to Pydipalla gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Hyderabad. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Singapore, United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada... more
State Living in Singapore (general), Telangana, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona... more
City Living in Hyderabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.