The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63588629 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son moved to australia after year 12 in 2006. He completed his bachelor's from swinburn university and currently employed as SAP lead consultant at DXC technology Melbourne. We find him to be mature minded, and well read. His only sibling, sister ( married ) is a radiologist and runs her own center. We are a close knit family. He likes to have an active life style, tries to stay fit, eat healthy. We are looking for someone who is like minded.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Intercaste
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, West Bengal... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AUD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.