The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63677811 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Agnikula Kshatriya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my daughter. She did her MBBS and is currently preparing for post graduate studies. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently residing in Visakhapatnam. She would like to study/work and settle abroad. Preferably USA.

She is a well accomplished and rounded individual with a keen mind for research. She is well-mannered, loving, soft spoken, respectful with elders and peers and well balanced with both traditional and modern outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Agnikula Kshatriya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Singapore.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Singapore
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income Upto USD 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.