The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Velama,Padmanayakavelama
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...
I am residing in India.My outlook towards life is modern, but I'm equally grounded in our traditions.We belong to upper middle class family.I would love to meet someone who is modest, caring to share my life with.
Lost my parents at the early part of my life was bought up by my grandparents and maternal first innings with parents was really struggle full... Emotionally...longing for real love... I have come across many profile where they see money as life...I believe money is one of the essential element of life ...and its not the destiny.
I love aero modeling..... I love portfolio management....and also help people make money...
Please feel free to reach me if you like my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Velama, Padmanayakavelama
Belongs to Parcherla gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. Both his father and mother have passed away. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Velama
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.