The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63731740 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Having brought up by my parents, grand parents, in boarding school for a few years and then living by myself for over 13 years in US, I have been exposed to various social and cultural environments that hopefully made me a better person. I value diversity and some of the criteria mentioned here on this site as mandatory to be filled like caste and religion are irrelevant to me and I am hoping to find someone with an open heart and respect for fellow humans and life in general while following your beliefs.

My hobbies include Hiking, camping, road trips, traveling [want to tick off a few countries and National Parks this year], working on my blog and travel related company, hosting dinners, rooting for Broncos, climbing, photography, cooking, movies, gardening and of course partying but it has gone way down in the last few years I have been in San Francisco. I love it here in US and I am in the process of settling down here.

I am a very independent person looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.