The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Hyderabad. I am pretty patient and easy going person. I am an ambivert. I am working in Network Security in a techno functional role at an MNC.

Based in Atlanta, USA on a work permit.

iI am ambitious when it comes to my career.
Likes traveling a lot, listening to podcasts and watching movies, sketching, playing outdoor sport. I follow a healthy lifestyle.
We are a nuclear family.
My father is into real estate and social work. Mother is a ward member.
I have an elder sister who is married and works for a private firm. My brother in law works as a software engineer at an MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.