The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63769092 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login and I am working as a Pharmacist in a reputed hospital in Melbourne. I have completed my Pharmacy with Honours. I have been raised in a Upper Middle Class, nuclear Family with Christian Values. I am born again and baptised Christian. I am looking for matches only from Australia please.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Melbourne VIC, Australia. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.