The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63809107 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Event Manager
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Secunderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has a pleasant disposition is independent, intelligent,easy going, a believer, modern yet fairly simple, quick witted and an animal enthusiast . She has had a moderately liberal upbringing. A software engineer by profession she is presently employed as a production Manager in an event management
company, that caters to high profile clientele. She is much travelled both in India and abroad, is well groomed and possesses good social graces.Looking for an alliance with a similar background preferably, especially in terms of upbringing, faith levels, education and exposure to help complement each other, going forward. Father is a Restauranteur and mother an advocate and biblical counselor. Sister is married and settled in Bengaluru and brother is employed as an Art Director in Bengaluru. Parents reside in Hyderabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Secunderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Secunderabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Event Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.