The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63961971 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Mala
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I am Name Visible on Login. Well, it's a little tricky to describe myself; however, I shall try and put across a few good to know facts to help you know me better. I think it is the right time for me to settle down in life and hence seeking a suitable alliance. I have a Master's degree in Computer Science and presently work as a Process Executive in Cognizant. When it comes to my career, I try to be a better person every day, not just for self but as a decent individual and steadily work towards identified goals. I am someone who has a lot of determination and do not quit in any circumstance. I prefer finding the solutions to problems myself rather than relying on others.

For me, my quality is my passion for cooking, I find love and joyfulness in it and keep experimenting something new. My playlist often includes Indian music, pop albums, Hollywood, Bollywood songs and I have a taste for horror movies. Among the indoor games, I enjoy playing carom and am also a fanatic fan of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mala
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Driving, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Seafood
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesHorror
  • BooksComics
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mala, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Meghwal... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.