The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63966595 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Adi Dravida / Mala
  • Chilliwack, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working in a private sector full-time as IT Lead. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in British Columbia. I am into aviation (licensed pilot) and eventually want get into airlines (no rush).

I've been told I am good at entertaining people and energetic with Sarcasm and Sense of humour. Oh by the way I love cooking, dancing, listening to music and also flying planes - real aeroplanes (that is my weekend hobby) lol.

I'll save the rest of this section for later on.

If my profile interests you, feel free to reach out to me!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Adi Dravida / Mala
Lives in Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.