The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64318522 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Telugu,Kamma Naidu
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter Name Visible on Login is working as a Educational Executive for Singapore General Hospital in Singapore. She has completed her Bachelors in Bio Medical Sciences.She is a Bubbly girl n very helpful. She loves reading books, watching movies and Yoga. She was a volunteer for Care Organization in Perth WA n had taken care of special needs children. Indeed very protective over them.

Ours is a well-established family and My husband and I retired from work. Eldest daughter she is teacher, married and settled in Australia. Younger son working with private company, married and settled in Singapore.

We would want her partner who is fair,good-looking graduate with a steady job.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Telugu, Kamma Naidu
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, South Indian
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa... more
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.