The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64434139 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste,Mom Kshathriyas /Dad yadavs
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Iam Rajitha,Thank for visiting my profile. We are a family of 4 settled in Hyderabad,father from Hyderabad kurma community,mother from Tuni suryavamsh Kshatriya's. I have one younger sibling. I am the elder one and I have completed my Masters from Osmania University. I love sports ,I'm a national player in volleyball,netball,football ND kho kho,I love pets a lot, ND Iam a multi talented girl.Looking for understanding partner who is very cool ND simple .Iam a animal lover.
I got my divorce papers on 30th october 2017.My DOB 16 Dec 1984. Looking for only serious profiles.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Intercaste, Mom Kshathriyas /Dad yadavs
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Works with a Private Company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.