The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64573543 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are Name Visible on Login's from Vijayawada,Andhra. My daughter is graduated in MSc IBM from Coventry university UK. She is a caring, kind and loving person. Love to travel a lot, listen to music (K -pop, Indian and Taylor). Like to travel a lot, going to gym and few more. We are Looking for a simple and honest partner who will stand with her in every phase of life. Most importantly she wants to pursue PHD in up coming years...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Vijayawada. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AUD 40,000 to 200,000, USD 40,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.