The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,Sanakula Gothram
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please only contact if you are currently living in USA/Canada and if you are a citizen/permanent resident.
We are looking for a suitable alliance for our second daughter who is accomplished in many fields and graduated with Doctor of Physical Therapy at an Ivy League school in May 2022. She has been working as a Physical Therapist. She is a well rounded individual with varied interests and has grown up with both Indian and American traditions. She is trained in Bharatanatyam, Carnatic music (vocal), and loves volunteering and traveling in her free time. She is fluent in English, Telugu and proficient in Spanish. We are open to caste, although we prefer boys from the Arya Vysya or Brahmin community. We are looking for an educated gentleman who has also been raised in the USA and shares similar values. Father is a Ph.D and is working as a Manager, Software Development. Mother, a commerce graduate, is a home maker and is also working as a substitute Montessori school teacher. One... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Sanakula Gothram
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.