The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Des
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently working as a Lead Product Designer and has studied Bachelor's of Design. Hes always been passionate about his interests and pursued them.He loves all things art, to learn about almost everything, read about philosophy and history, watch sports and movies, and is always looking for the next DIY project.As a person, he is polite and honest, understanding and compassionate, confident and determined.He is looking for someone that preferably comes from a similar background, is also progressive and liberal, has an open mind and is strong and independent. She would also be career-driven and passionate about her interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, USA

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Designer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.