The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,chowdhary
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a soft, simple, friendly person. I love spending time in Research, Adventures and travelling. My life goal is to become an Successful entrepreneur and looking for a life partner who supports me all my life. Right now my family lives in Miyapur, Hyderabad, My father passed away, Mother is home maker, I am Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, I have a brother pursued Btech and doing job and myself done MBA and working as a Sr Resource Manager in a US firm.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdhary
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.