The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! This profile is for my sister. She is a simple and easy going person that values family and good friendships, above all else.

She did her engineering at BITS Pilani and her M.S. in computer science from the US. She is currently employed as a software engineer in the California bay area and is good at striking a balance between her career and her other interests.

She loves dogs, spending time with her 4 year old nephew, indulging in interesting culinary experiences and is an avid Marvel and Harry Potter fan. She is also the undefeated champion of Friends trivia amongst our family and friends.

Most of our extended family lives in the SF bay area and we would like to focus on potential matches that are already in the area.

We'd love for her to meet a nice person that values family and appreciates the simple things in life.

We hail from Hyderabad and our parents stressed the importance of education as a means to develop into... more
lifestyle & appearance
Spiritual - not religious, Telugu
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.