The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65069000 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Pedakanti
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am V Name Visible on Login, S/O V B N MUNI Name Visible on Login, Working in Union Bank Of india as an Assistant Manager.. We give more value to the Family and relationships, in a Single word My Parents treat their Daughter-in-law as their Daughter. My Father retired from Satate Government as a Panchayat Secretary and he received one of the best employees award also from my Dist by his honesty, my mother is simply superb by her love, Dedication to the Family and Devotion on God. Sister and Brother-in-Law are well settled in Hyderabad, Brother is in his own business...our native place is Jammalamadugu in Kadapa Dist..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Pedakanti
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Jammalamadugu, Kadapa Dist. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.