The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65423301 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am making this profile for my son Name Visible on Login.

He is ingenious, influential, and an active individual. He is currently a Tech Lead and Manager at Google, Mountain View, California on H1-B status.

Tech-savvy since his childhood, he is one among twelve people in a rigorous country-wide selection conducted by Google.

Joined Google at an early age and shortly became a key person in many top-notch projects. He has attained a managerial position on the growth ladder and is aspiring for further growth in his career.

Most of his discussions revolve around Technology, Innovation, Enterprise, and Investments, which is where I believe his interests and ambitions are.

Over the weekends, he spends time playing Tennis or Basketball and occasional onstage performance with his colleagues. He likes to lead a disciplined life and values time, his daily routine generally involves meditation and cardio to keep himself focused, active and athletic.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.