The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65550698 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,chowdari
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is having good and helping nature.his maintain traditional values.My son is B.Tech JNTU KAKINADA UNIVERSITY and MBA(international business management)in UK ,and PG IN BUSINESS INFORMATION SYSTEMS IN NEWZLEAND.Now he is working as manager in SMARTCART(AUSTRALIA) COMPANY IN AUCKLAND NEWZLEAND.My family is rich .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdari
Belongs to Velpula gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Ongole Prakasam dt Andhrapradesh. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, New Zealand
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad, Krishna, Guntur, Chennai
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.