The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66145610 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there.... Thanks for visiting my profile.

Who am I? That is always a tough question to answer. Let me give it a shot and try to answer it in a very practical and meaningful manner.
I am a CPA by profession and currently work for a Fortune 500 company. I lead a healthy lifestyle and love all sorts of outdoor activities like treks, sky diving, travelling and adventures. Though I am ambitious by nature and independent in thoughts and deeds, I respect others' point of view.

What am I looking for in a partner? Someone who is practical and realistic in her approach. Someone who respects and values relations.

Life has never failed to amuse me with all its uncertainties and it would be nice to share it with a wonderful person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.