The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66154594 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Nizamabad and brought up in Mumbai. Although my current residence is Mumbai, I have been living across & outside India (UK,US) since the past 7.5 years. I completed my B.E. (Elec & Telecomm) from Mumbai University (Sardar Patel Institute of Tech) and MBA/PGDM from IIM Calcutta. Currently working with an MNC as a Senior Consultant.

I am moderately traditional with a strong core value base. I believe in anticipating and preparing for the future but also believe in living in the moment. Although I am fairly ambitious, I cherish and value the small milestones that life offers. I enjoy reading fiction, catching new movie releases and traveling to new places to experience different cultures, food, lifestyle etc.

My father has retired from business. He was the Proprietor of a Printing Press. Mother is a housewife. Younger sister is currently working in a reputed MNC as a SAP Consultant. We are based out of Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Satyakarma gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.