The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66198390 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Dravida,arama dravida
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ian creating this profile for my elder daughter who has completed b tech mechanical from Andhra University Vizag . Presently she is working in Bosch company as a Sr engineer at Pune on project work. Her original posting is at Bangalore..she is very cool humble respects elders and our tradition..we are a traditional faamily of 4members.we are looking fwor a bridegroom who cares ..loves.. respects traditional values for my daughter.. myself working for one of the public sector insurance companies as Day Manager my wife is a homemaker and younger daughter is also working at Bangalore
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Dravida, Arama dravida
Belongs to Lohit gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Chennai, Visakhapatnam, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.