The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66420138 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working in the government sector as an administrative professional, after having completed my Mater's degree. I come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in VANCOUVER. I just moved from United States, will be permanent resident of Canada in 6 months. I am quiet going, respectful male with a very good experience in dealing with complex situations in life, got this talent with experience ha ha. Thank you and all the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.