The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66462032 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Kapu
  • Kurnool, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple cool and easy going. Be happy, keep everyone happy, and enjoy fruits of life as they come.
Hobbies: Reading books, play chess, watch movies, visit new places whenever time permits.
Views on marriage: A journey in life by two people to reach a common destination. During this journey enjoy all the fruits that are bestowed on us, never complain for anything that we don't get, but never forget to thank for what we have..

I am looking the same or more appealing characteristics in my would-be. I want her to be not a just a good wife but someone more than a friend........... who will respect family values n father Business + farmer. Mother homemaker helping to father. 3sister one is married
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Kapu
Belongs to malleypoolaa gothra
Lives in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, No Religion
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.