The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66502549 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Modi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a Masters in Management(MBA in FIN n HR). I am backed with a strong academic background. At Present, I am only one doughter of my parents, my dad is Retired Employee from Aditya Birla group company and mom is House wife, I am working as a Customer Support Professional.
By nature, I am a caring, kind and loving person. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is caring, supportive, fun-loving, educated and confident and having responsible in whole life. I am looking for groom n well educated n well settled in life, having good career job, loving, caring mutual understanding person, n having well responsible in life personal n professional and also well balancing in life and with good n Decent family background!!! Please feel free to connect to me any time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Modi
Belongs to Palati gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in HARIHAR. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Switzerland, Singapore, Russia, Netherlands Antilles... more
State Living in Karnataka
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.