The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66542269 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am creating this profile for my daughter. After completing her intermediate she completed CA-CPT and ICWAI-Foundation courses. After completing her B.Sc. Computer Science she worked in a private sector as a Software Quality Analyst for 1year 8 months. As she wanted to reach new heights in her career, She applied and got accepted for P.G. Diploma in Cloud Computing Course in Canada (Classes start in May 2021 and completes her course by August 2022). Present her classes are online for the 1st semester. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She respects elders and give equal importance to her family and her career and also respects others opinion. She is an active person, likes to stay fit and healthy.

I am looking for a suitable match for my daughter who is friendly, career oriented, health conscious and who gives respect to her opinions and stays together through all paths of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.