The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66793326 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Goud
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everyone, I am Name Visible on Login. I am very well educated (thanks to my parents). I am currently pursuing my Ph.D. ( Research scholar ) in computer science, NUS, Singapore. Tentatively, I will be completing my Ph.D. Thesis by May 2022 and look forward to applying for postdoctoral and faculty positions based on life partner preferences. Previously I got my bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering from IIT Madras ( 2014 graduate ) and worked for a year in Oracle Hyderabad before moving to Singapore.I am an extrovert, friendly, calm, and easy-going. I like traveling, going on treks/hikes. I love science and philosophy which probably explains my career choices till now. I am very ambitious and passionate about my research work and I intend to pursue research as a career option ( For example: say as a professor in academia ). I come from the middle class with moderate family values. Though with my experiences and education, I have acquired liberal values. I believe that both men and women... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Goud
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Goud
Mother Tongue Telugu
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.