The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66819498 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Charlotte, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a cheerful person who is independent,understanding, sportive and fun loving.
I love playing sports,reading and travelling.
I have liberal outlook towards life.
My family includes dad,mom,brother and sister-in-law and a cute nephew.

I have studied in well reputed institutions - Jubilee Hills Public School, Chaitanya Bharathi Insititute of Technology (CBIT) and have always been passionate about sports and organizing events.

If you are interested to know more, please inbox me with your contact details and i will get back to you as soon as i can.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.