The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66840294 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Munnuru Kapu
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I did my post graduate diploma in mobile Applications. And working as Tech Support in waterloo. I come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Traditional values.

Looking for someone in Canada or willing to move to Canada. Depending on situation, willing to relocate.

I am an independent woman who is goal oriented esp in career. I value family, culture and traditions and give equal preference to them. I am an easy-going, friendly, a nature lover, a travel enthusiast, and a foodie. I love taking walks in naturally scenic surroundings and enjoy watching movies.Interested in someone who values and respects others and enjoys company of a energetic person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Munnuru Kapu
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, California, Florida, Georgia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.